Our International Distributors

Please contact our distributor in your area for assistance in purchasing Chef'n products or to make a warranty claim. Our distributor will gladly assist you!

Country Distributor Contact Information
Argentina Mas Urbano Corp. Matias.roca@peppersarg.com.ar
Australia DKSH Australia Pty Limited www.dksh.com.au
Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg Billiet - Vanlaere NV www.billiet.be
Brazil Prana Comercio De Artigos De Decoracao Ltda. www.pranabr.com.br
Canada Danica Imports www.danicaimports.com
Chile Comercial Aspen S.A. www.aspenchile.cl
China Kai Corporation www.kai-group.com
Colombia Flexico International S.A. www.flexicointl.com
Costa Rica Tips S.A. www.tipscr.com
Ecuador Flexico International S.A. www.flexicointl.com
Finland Mastermark Brands OY www.mastermarkbrands.fi
France Karis S.A.R.L. www.karis.fr
Germany Fackelmann GMBH + Co. KG www.fackelmann.de
Guam City Hill Co. Ltd. www.guamplaza.com
Hong Kong Kai Corporation www.kai-group.com
India Home Collective India PVT. LTD. www.homecollective.in
Indonesia/Singapore/Malaysia Kai Corporation www.kai-group.com
Israel DC Pack Ltd. www.brassbrands.co.il
Italy Fackelmann Italia www.fackelmann.it
Japan Kai Corporation www.kai-group.com
Mexico Managed Strategies cristina@managedstrategies.com
Middle East Homelux eziade@homelux.me
New Zealand McPhersons Consumer Products www.mcphersons.co.nz
Panama Flexico International S.A. www.flexicointl.com
Paraguay Shopping Del Lest www.shoppingdellestparaguay.com
Peru Komerco Peru Distribucion & Trade www.komercoperu.com
Philippines Chelsea Imports apark_us@yahoo.com
South Africa AL&CD Ashley www.alcdashley.co.za
Spain Fabricados Inoxidables, S.A.U. www.fackelmann.es
Sweden Roswi AB www.roswi.se
Switzerland Thurnherr Vertretungen www.thurnherr.biz
Taiwan Kai Corporation www.kai-group.com
Thailand Aviva Trading Co. Ltd. Kittawornrat@gmail.com
Turkey Inter Mutfak Esyalaritic A.S. www.intermutfak.com
United Kingdom Dexam International Ltd. www.dexam.co.uk
Uruguay OGA agustina@oga.com.uy